Sales Network

Sales Network

Registered Office, Kolkata

Tata Metaliks Limited
Tata Centre, 10th Floor, 43 Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India Pin Code - 700071

Phone: +91-33-66134200 / +91-33-22884372
Email: tml@tatametaliks.co.in, marketing@tatametaliks.co.in

East Zone - Marketing and Sales Office

Tata Metaliks Limited
Tata Centre, 10th Floor, 43, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India Pin Code - 700071

Customer Accounts Manager

North Zone - Marketing and Sales Office
Tata Metaliks Limited
1009, 10th Floor, Antriksh Bhawan, 22, KG Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi, India, Pin Code - 110 001
Phone: 011-4905 3812

RajasthanMr. Varun Pruthi
Phone: +91 9911232736
Email: varun.pruthi@tatametaliks.co.in

Mr. Vijay Mohta
Phone: +91 9829026395
Email: vijay.mohta@tatametaliks.co.in

NCR, Punjab, J&K and Haryana
Mr. Atul Pandey
Phone: +91 8826481480 Email: atul.pandey@tatametaliks.co.in

Mr. Punitesh Kumar Mishra
Phone: +91 8177009650
Email: punitesh.mishra@tatametaliks.co.in

South Zone - Marketing and Sales Office

Tata Metaliks Limited
Flat #110, Varun Sargam Villa, 6-3-1099/1/2/3 Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana, India, Pin Code-500 082
Phone: 040-4856 3009

Telangana and Andhra PradeshMr. Koora Suresh
Phone: +91 8008922235
Email: k.suresh@tatametaliks.co.in

Tamil NaduMr. Mathews Babu
Phone: +91 9773968981
Email: mathews.babu@tatametaliks.co.in

South Zone - Marketing and Sales OfficeTata Metaliks Limited Tata Steel, Chettinad Sigapi Achi Building, 8th Floor, 18/3, Rukmani Lakshmipathy Road, Egmore, Chennai, India, Pin Code - 600 008

Telangana and Andhra Pradesh Mr. Savvy Trivedi
Phone: +91 9073998369
Email: savvy.trivedi@tatametaliks.co.in

Karnataka and Kerala Mr. Vamshi Mohan Boorgu
Phone: +91 9849663099
Email: vamshim.boorgu@tatametaliks.co.in

West Zone - Marketing and Sales Office

Tata Metaliks Limited

Tata Steel, 3rd Floor, One Forbes Dr VB Gandhi Marg, Fort, Mumbai, India, Pin Code-400 001

Maharashtra, Goa and Gujarat

Mr. Sunil Shiralkar

Phone: +91 7738381126
Email: sunil.shiralkar@tatametaliks.co.in

Nagpur region :

Mr. Sourabh Banerjee Phone: 9029003703
Email: sourabh.banerjee@tatametaliks.co.in

Odisha and Chhattisgarh

Mr. Biswajit Sarkar

Phone: +91-7735246653 Email: biswajit.sarkar@tatametaliks.co.in

East Zone - Marketing and Sales Office :

Tata Metaliks Limited
Tata Steel, 391B Road No-4C, Ashok Nagar, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India Pin Code - 834002

Jharkhand and Bihar

Mr. Binod Kumar Singh

Phone: +91- 8298199800 Email: binodk.singh@tatametaliks.co.in

West Bengal, North Eastern States, Sikkim, Andaman and Nicobar Islands and Bhutan

Mr. Sudipta Chakrabarti

Phone: + 91 9711169908
Email: sudipta@tatametaliks.co.in

Mr. Pinaki Ranjan Sinha

Phone: +91 8335070530
Email: pinaki.sinha@tatametaliks.co.in

Export

South East Asia, SAARC and North Africa

Mr. Suprassana Hazra
Phone: +91 8335075537
Email: suprassana.hazra@tatametaliks.co.in

Middle East and Africa

Mr. Aniket Harsh
Phone: +91 9176480639
Email: aniket.harsh@tatametaliks.co.in

Central South America & Europe

Mr. Kaustav Roychowdhury
Phone: +91 6292157288
Email: kaustav.roychowdhury@tatametaliks.co.in


    Technical Services

    • Mr. Sudipta Chakrabarti +91 9711169908
    • Mr. Koushik Dolui +91 9007116188