Offices

Offices

Tata eFee® - Pig Iron

  • Registered Office, Kolkata

    Tata Metaliks Limited Tata Centre, 10th Floor, 43, Jawaharlal Nehru Road,
    Kolkata, West Bengal, India
    Pin Code - 700071
    +91 33 66134200 + 91 33 22884372 tml@tatametaliks.co.in marketing@tatametaliks.co.in
  • Kharagpur Plant, West Bengal

    Tata Metaliks Limited PO: Samraipur, Gokulpur, Kharagpur,
    Dist: Paschim Mednipur, West Bengal, India
    Pin Code - 721301
    +91 9073331142
  • Customer Service Centre, Howrah, West Bengal

    Tata Metaliks Limited P-94/2, Benaras Road, Kajipara, Belgachia,
    Netaji Ghar PO, Howrah, West Bengal, India
    Pin Code - 711108
    Contact Person: Mr. M. S. Rao
    +91 9830997224 +91 33 26515334 msambasiva.rao@tatametaliks.co.in
  • East Zone - Marketing and Sales Office

    Tata Metaliks Limited Tata Centre, 10th Floor, 43, Jawaharlal Nehru Road,
    Kolkata, West Bengal, India
    Pin Code - 700071

    Contact Person:
    Mr. Devraj Choudhury+91 9874023308devraj.choudhury@tatametaliks.co.in
    Mr. Chaitanya Bharadwaj+91 6292157328chaitanya.bharadwaj@tatametaliks.co.in
  • North Zone - Marketing and Sales Office

    Tata Metaliks Limited 1009, 10th Floor, Antriksh Bhawan,
    22, KG Marg, Connaught Place,
    New Delhi, India
    Pin Code - 110001
    +91 11 49053812
    Contact Person:
    Mr. Tarun Kumar Kaushik+91 9910447715tarun.kaushik@tatametaliks.co.in
    Mr. Atul Pandey+91 8826481480atul.pandey@tatametaliks.co.in
  • Export

    Mr. Shivam Pandey
    +91 9830008542 shivam.pandey@tatametaliks.co.in